• +91 9410292371
  • crsdindia@gmail.com
 

Editorial board

 

Editor-In-Chief

Dr. Mahesh Chandra

(Managing Trustee)
Council of Research & Sustainable Development, India 
Mob.: +91-9410292371
email:
crsdindia@gmail.com

 

 

 

Managing Editor

Dr. Manish Kumar

(Secretory)

Society of Education, Agra, India 
email: manishzoology0006@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ashad Ali

(Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology)

Gandhi Faiz-e-Aam PG College Shahjahnpur 

Mob.: +91-9897095205
email: drarshadali@gmail.com 

 

Associate Editor

Dr. Farmanur Rahman Khan

(Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Biology)

Deanship of Educational Services Qassim University, Buraidah

Country: KSA
Email: insectqh11@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Habil Laszlo Nowinszky

(Retd. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology)

Eotvos Lorand University, Savaria Campus Savaria Science Centre, Szombathely

Country: Hungary

Email: lnowinszky@gmail.com

 

 

Technical Editor/ Advisor

Er. DK Verma

CEO (Infocyte Solution)

Vishnu Colony Shahganj Agra UP, India 
email: dkverma_engg04@yahoo.co.in 

 

 

 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Coker Joseph Olakunle

Senior Lecturer, Deptt. Physics,

Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State, Nigeria

Country: Nigeria

Email: coker.joseph@oouagoiwoye.edu.ng

 

 Dr. Farooq Ahmed Wani

Asst Prof., Deptt. of Pathology,

jouf University.

College of Medicine, Sakaka,Aljouf

Country: Saudi Arabia

Email: farooqafroza@gmail.com fawani@ju.edu.sa

Dr. Syed Kamran Ahmad

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

Centre for Environment Research and Studies Saudi Arabia

Country: Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: entosaif@rediffmail.com

Dr. Kiomars Sefidi

Asst. Prof., Deptt of Agriculture and Natural Resources,

University of Mohaghegh Ardabili, Ardabil, Iran

Country: Iran

E-mail: Kiomarssefidi@gmail.com ,Kiomars.sefidi@yahoo.de

Prof. Jamil Ahmad

Principal,

Gandhi Faiz-e-Aam College, Shahjahanpur

Country: India

Email: principalgfcollege@gmail.com, gfcoff@gmail.com

Dr. Seyyed Shamsadin Athari

Assoc. Prof., Deptt. of Immunology,

School of Medicine, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Country: Iran

Email: SS.Athari@gmail.com SS.Athari@zums.ac.ir

Dr. (Mrs.) Arib Anjum Rahman

Assoc. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

Gandhi Faiz-e-Aam P.G. College, Shahjahanpur

Country: India

Email: rehmanarib@gmail.com

 

Dr. Lalit Gupta

HOD, Deptt. of Zoology,

Janta College Bakewar, Etawah

Country: India

Email: drlalit@rediffmail.com

Dr. Subha Ganguly,

Asso. Prof./HOD, Department of Veterinary Microbiology,

Arawali Veterinary College, Jaipur Road, Bajor, Sikar, Rajasthan

Country: India

Email: ganguly38@gmail.com

 

Dr. M.G. Ragunathan 

Assoc. Prof., Deptt. of Advanced Zoology and Biotechnology,

Guru Nanak College, Velachery, Chennai

Country: India

Email: mgragunathan@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. Virendra Kumar

Assoc. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

D.S. College Aligarh

Country: India

Email: vv_kvr28@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ishrat Alim

Scientific Officer,

Council of science & technology, Bhopal, M.P.

Country: India

Email: ishrat_alim@yahoo.com

Dr. Abhay John Khandagle

Asst, Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

Prof. Ramkrishna More Arts, Commerce & Science College, Sector No. 28, Akurdi, Pune

Country: India

Email: ajkhandagle@gmail.com , abhay1622@yahoo.com

Mr. Joystu Dutta

Asst. Prof., Dept. of Environmental Sciences,

Sarguja University, Ambikapur (C.G.) India

Country: India

Email: joystu.dutta@gmail.com , joystu.dutta@sargujauniversity.in

Dr. Manouchehr Mazdapour

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of  Biology,

Islamic Azad University of Pharmaceutical Science, Tehran, Iran

Country: Iran

Email: M.Mazdapour@yahoo.com

 

 

Dr. Ashok K. Kakodia

Asst. Prof., Deptt of Chemistry,

Shri Govind Guru Government College, Banswara, (Rajasthan)

Country: India

Email:  kakodia30@gmail.com

Dr. Preeti Srivastava

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

S.S. Jain Subodh (Autonomous) P.G. College, Jaipur

Country: India

Email: drspreeti.99@gmail.com

 

Dr. Gopal Dixit

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Botany

Upadhi PG College Pilibhit 262001 (UP) INDIA

Country: India

Email: gopaldixit2k@yahoo.com

Dr. Sanjay Shamrao Nanware

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

Yeshwant Mahavidyalya, Nanded, (M.S.) India.

Country: India

Email: snanware@rediffmail.com

Dr. Praveen Kumar

Asst. Prof.,  Deptt of Zoology,

Agrawal Girls College, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

Country: India

Email: Praveen _expert@yahoo.com , pk4bio@gmail.com

 

Dr. Vikram Satwarao Deshmukh

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

Yashwant Mahavidhyalay, Nanded, M.S. india

Country: India

Email:vikram.deshmukh792@gmail.com

Dr. Manika Gupta

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

Gagan College of Management and Technology, Aligarh

Country: India

Email:manika.gupta1992@gmail.com

 

Dr. Dhanraj Balbhim Bhure

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded, M.S.

Country: India

Email:Drajbhure82@Gmail.Com , Drajbhure82@Rediffmail.Com

 

Dr. Rajeev Sharma

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology

R.P. (PG) College, Kamalganj, Farrukhabad

Country: India

Email: rajiv_agracollegeagra@yahoo.co.in

 



 

REVIEWER BOARD

Dr. Farooq Ahmed Wani

Asst Prof., Deptt. of Pathology,

jouf University.

College of Medicine, Sakaka,Aljouf

Country: Saudi Arabia

Email: farooqafroza@gmail.com fawani@ju.edu.sa

Dr. Lalit Gupta

Assoc. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology

Janta College Bakewar, Etawah

Country : India

Email: drlalit@rediffmail.com

Dr. Virendra Kumar

Assoc. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology

D.S. College Aligarh

Country : India

Email: vv_kvr28@rediffmail.com  

Dr. Preeti Srivastava

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

S.S. Jain Subodh (Autonomous) P.G. College, Jaipur

Country : India

Email: drspreeti.99@gmail.com

Mr. Joystu Dutta

Asst. Prof., Dept. of Environmental Sciences,

Sarguja University, Ambikapur (C.G.) India

Country: India

Email: joystu.dutta@gmail.com , joystu.dutta@sargujauniversity.in

 

Dr. Abhay John Khandagle

Asst, Prof., Deptt. of Zoology,

Prof. Ramkrishna More Arts, Commerce & Science College, Sector No. 28, Akurdi, Pune

Country: India

Email: ajkhandagle@gmail.com , abhay1622@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Gopal Dixit

Asst. Prof, Deptt. of Botany

Upadhi PG College Pilibhit 262001 (UP) INDIA

Country : India

Email: gopaldixit2k@yahoo.com  

Dr. Ashok K. Kakodia

Asst. Prof., Deptt of Chemistry,

Shri Govind Guru Government College, Banswara, (Rajasthan)

Country: India

Email:  kakodia30@gmail.com

Dr. Rajeev Sharma

Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Zoology

R.P. (PG) College, Kamalganj, Farrukhabad

Country: India

Email: rajiv_agracollegeagra@yahoo.co.in